Annaleigh Ashford New Year's Eve and Album!

Annaleigh Ashford will ring in the New Year with a special Dec. 31 show at nightlife hotspot Feinstein's/54 Below. The evening will be a new show celebrating the live recording of her show "Lost In The Stars."  Ashford premiered "Lost in the Stars" at 54 Below earlier this year and later toured the nightclub act to several cities across the U.S.  The recording is due from Broadway Records November 13.

"Lost in the Stars" celebrates the classic cabaret with an eclectic mix of music from the disco days of Donna Summer, to Judy at Carnegie Hall, to a sing-a-long of Alanis Morrisette, as well as the haunting melodies of Stephen Sondheim and Kurt Weill. They are all woven together through fabulous, funny and most of all heartfelt storytelling. After this glossy and glittery evening with a special appearance by the Sun and the Moon, you will be sure to get 'Lost in the Stars.'

A complete track listing for the album follows:

1. Overture
2. One Night Only
3. Donna Summer Medley
4. "Welcome To 54 Below..."
5. Love Hurts
6. Someone Like You/Crazy
7. "What A Great Holiday Song..."
8. Date With Myself
9. Another Time
10. "Miss Kitt..."
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. Hand In My Pocket
13. "Famous Voices..."
14. Good Enough
15. Another Hundred People/Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters
16. "Thank You..."
17. Last Dance
18. For Good
19. Lost In The Stars


featured items

another time

Female/male versions availble.

male version


female version


Chasing the Day The Music of Will Van Dyke

chasing the day CD

Click here to buy in iTunes.

Writing Kevin Taylor 2013 Concept Recording

i found you